Define “Family”

Blood doesn’t always mean family.

Family are those that accept you for you and love you because of it.

They do not judge you based on your unintentional mistakes, selfishness, and for wanting to live out your dream (no matter how crazy it may be).

They will tell you how it is, be by your side through the rough, and celebrate the good times.

Family will always be there and they will always love you.

I have my BLOOD family, but I also have my FAMFRIENDS.I cherish both and I’m blessed to have these people to support me through whatever I may encounter or put myself through. Because of them, I am who I am. Thank you guys so much for all you’ve done and will do, I appreciate you. “YOLO” 😛

Leave a Reply

